Rahat N°58

Back to overview

Rahat N° 58

€ 3.900,00

  per month

103658
  • 11th upper floor
  • Lift
  • 2 Balcony
  • Skyline

Profile

Available as of: February 01, 2023
Monthly rent: 3.900,00 €
Additional costs: included
Deposit: 7.800,00 €
Minimum stay: 2 months
Maximum stay: 1 year

Description

From the vibrant Ku’damm, via the inviting neighbourhoods in the immediate vicinity, all the way to the green oasis of Grunewald woods: awaiting you around HIGH WEST is a colourful mix of all different kinds of spots, districts and recreational destinations, which offer city life full of variety and inspiration.

KU’DAMM WORLD

Welcome to the Kurfürstendamm, Berlin’s famous grand boulevard! Stroll along beside the stunning late 19th century buildings and allow yourself to be tempted to go shopping at upmarket boutiques and flagship stores of international designer brands. Or relax and enjoy the contemporary cosmopolitan flair over a cup of coffee.

THE GREAT OUTDOORS

Whether cycling, jogging, canoeing or swimming: with its chain of lakes and the Havel river, the Grunewald woods provide countless options for outdoor and sporting activities. With the S-Bahn metro service, you are in this verdant paradise in just five minutes from Charlottenburg station! The nearby Lietzensee, with its idyllic lakeside paths, also provides some lovely walks.

PURE NEIGHBOURHOOD

Away from the hustle and bustle of the big city, life is tranquil at the western end of Stuttgarter Platz. Along pretty Leonhardtstraße and Windscheidstraße there are plenty of original shops and boutiques, creative studios and delicatessens. A colourful crowd of young and old meet to socialise at the many cafés and restaurants.

Furnishings

General:

  • Lift
  • WiFi
  • Skyline
  • TV
  • Shower
  • Concierge
  • 2 Balcony
  • 2 Bathrooms

Kitchen:

  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee maker
  • Toaster
  • Crockery & cutlery

Cleaning & textiles:

  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Electric iron & ironing board
  • Detergents
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Brooms & floor wipers
  • Towels
  • Bed covers
  • Cushions & blankets

Service

If you wish, you can use our additional concierge service, which could include the following services, among others:

  • Shuttle service
  • Filling of the refrigerator
  • Champagne
  • Fresh flowers
  • Cleaning
  • and more…

We would be pleased to make you an offer for our individual services.

Rahat N°58

Zurück zur Suche

Rahat N° 58

€ 3.200,00

  pro Monat

103658
  • 11.OG
  • Aufzug
  • 2 Balkone
  • Skyline

Profil

Verfügbar ab: 1.02.2021
Monatliche Miete: 3.200,00 €
Nebenkosten: inklusive
Kaution: 6.400,00 €
Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Monate
Maximalaufenthalt: 1 Jahr

Beschreibung

Vom lebhaften Ku’damm über die gemütlichen Kieze in direkter Nachbarschaft bis hin zur grünen Lunge, dem Grunewald: Rund um das HIGH WEST erwartet Sie eine bunte Mischung verschiedenster Spots, Quartiere und Naherholungsziele, die ein Großstadtleben voller Abwechslung und Inspirationen bieten.
KOSMOS KU’DAMM
Willkommen auf dem Kurfürstendamm, Berlins weltberühmtem Prachtboulevard! Flanieren Sie entlang imposanter Gründerzeitbauten und lassen Sie sich von edlen Boutiquen und Flagshipstores internationaler Designermarken zum Shopping verführen. Oder genießen Sie das weltstädtische Flair am Puls der Zeit ganz entspannt bei einer Tasse Kaffee.
AB INS GRÜNE
Ob Radeln, Joggen, Paddeln oder Schwimmen: Der Grunewald bietet mit seiner Seenkette, der Havel und dem Wannsee unzählige Möglichkeiten für Erholungssuchende wie Sportbegeisterte. Mit der S-Bahn erreicht man das grüne Paradies vom Bahnhof Charlottenburg aus bereits in fünf Minuten! Schöne Spaziergänge ermöglicht auch der nahe Lietzensee mit seinen idyllischen Uferwegen.
KIEZ LEBEN PUR
Abseits vom Großstadttrubel geht es am westlichen Ende des Stuttgarter Platzes beschaulich zu. Entlang der schönen Leonhardt- und Windscheidstraße reihen sich originelle Geschäfte und Boutiquen, kreative Werkstätten und Feinkostläden aneinander. In den vielen Cafés und Restaurants trifft sich ein buntes Publikum aus Jung und Alt zum geselligen Miteinander.

Ausstattung

Allgemein:

  • Aufzug
  • Skyline
  • WLAN
  • Fernseher
  • Dusche
  • Badewanne
  • 2 Balkone
  • 2 Bäder

Küche:

  • Geschirrspüler
  • Kühlschrank
  • Ofen
  • Mikrowelle
  • Wasserkocher
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Toaster
  • Geschirr & Besteck

Reinigung & Textilien:

  • Waschtrockner
  • Bügeleisen & -brett
  • Reinigungsmittel
  • Staubsauger
  • Besen & Bodenwischer
  • Handtücher
  • Bettbezüge
  • Kissen & Decken

Service

Nutzen Sie auf Wunsch unseren zusätzlichen Concierge-Service, der unter anderem folgende Leistungen enthalten könnte:

  • Shuttle-Service
  • Kühlschrankfüllung
  • Champagner
  • frische Blumen
  • Reinigung
  • und Weiteres

Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen für unsere individuellen Service-Leistungen ein Angebot.