Concept

Exclusive change of scenery

Rahat Apartments provides travellers like you with high quality accommodation in Berlin. Whether its time out, business or wanderlust, whatever brings you to the capital, at Rahat Apartments you can find a hand-picked selection of exclusive apartments. One of these may soon be your home for the next few months.

Advantages

Your advantages as a tenant

Explore Berlin or Leipzig like a local, not like a tourist. There are no predetermined breakfast or check-out times in your temporary home. On the contrary: Enjoy the privacy of your home.

A temporary home

Stay a month. Or more than one month. The rental of furnished apartments is very individual – up to several years. Should your desired domicile not be available for this reason, we will find an alternative for you at any time.

Living with style

Our design apartments are not only cosy, but also particularly well equipped. Before handing over the apartment, we will give you a personal tour during which you can see for yourself.

Individual service

Our optional services complement the comprehensive range. You just have to bring your luggage. We´ll take care of everything else. Upon request a filled refrigerator or a rental car in the underground car park.

Rent premium apartments
in the best locations in Berlin

For business travellers

Alternative for business customers

Service at calculable costs, this is the idea behind our furnished Serviced Apartments. Rahat Apartments Berlin offers business travellers perfect accommodation with optional cleaning and concierge services. The functional furniture invites you to both work and live. The ideal and economical alternative for longer business trips in Berlin and Leipzig.

For private travellers

Change of residence for a certain period of time

Do you also long for a personal break in the urban jungle? Many avant-gardists and urban travellers rely on Rahat Apartments Berlin. Immerse yourself in the urban flair of Berlin or Leipzig. We guarantee fully equipped apartments with the highest standards of quality and cleanliness. You don´t live like that in any hotel.

Our Service

Optionaler Rahat-Concierge

Our tenants should never miss any amenities. Therefore, we offer an additional concierge service in addition to the optional cleaning of the Rahat apartments. Would you like to find a filled fridge, a fresh bouquet of flowers or a chilled bottle of champagne in your apartment when you arrive? Are you looking for an impressive rental car or a suitable gym without an annoying contract? For us, these are practised steps in which we help our tenants at any time and submit an individually tailored offer.

Procedure

How to become a tenant

Have you discovered an apartment on the website of Rahat Apartments Berlin that meets your needs? Make a non-binding booking request. You will be informed as soon as possible whether this apartment or other apartments are available and can be visited. This service is of course free of charge.

1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Select

Make a non-binding request directly via the apartment advertisement. Please fill in the contact form for this purpose.

Check

We will check whether the apartment of your choice is available for the desired rental period and will get back to you.

Apartment viewing

If the apartment of your choice is available, a personal apartment viewing will take place. In addition, we clarify questions about the rental contract, rental payment and deposit.

Move in

Welcome with handover of keys – We are looking forward to your arrival and are therefore personally on site when you move into your design apartment.

Living

Enjoy the next few months in your new temporary home. Don´t hesitate to take advantage of our optional concierge service.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions from tenants

What is Rahat?

Rahat Apartments Berlin provides high-quality furnished accommodations for short-term tenants in vibrant cities such as Berlin or Leipzig. We offer fully equipped apartments from the luxury segment for a minimum rental period determined by the landlord in return for an intermediate rent which can be seen on our portal. What sets Rahat apart from other portals is its personal 24/7 concierge service, which you can take advantage of as an option. From filling your refrigerator before your check-in to the provision of a rental car, your wishes are not too big for us.

Why should I rent via Rahat?

Rahat Apartments Berlin offers you a reliable and secure rental process. The available apartments listed on Rahat´s website are personally verified apartments which correspond to the Rahat philosophy thanks to their excellent furnishings. Rahat convinces its tenants with an optional concierge service in order to do justice to the first-class offer. If you have any question, you will never have to wait long for an answer. We will provide you with contact persons for all matters.

What are the requirements for Rahat?

You do not need an account to use Rahat Apartments Berlin. If you are interested, simply fill in the non-binding booking request via the contact form.

Do the rental prices include additional costs?

Yes, the monthly rental prices stated in the advertisements already include the additional costs. These do not have to be paid separately.

Will there be any further costs?

The apartment search and mediation is free of charge for the tenants. You do not have to pay any commission to Rahat when using our service. Only the rental costs and the deposit about which we inform you in full via the apartment advertisements, as well as the one-time fee for the basic cleaning after you move out are to be borne by you as the tenant. If you would like an individual service, we will be happy to make you an offer.

When is the deposit due?

The deposit and the first monthly rent are due after signing the contract and before moving in. The deposit must be paid into the landlord´s bank account before you receive the keys to the apartment. At the end of the rental period the deposit will be returned to your bank account within one week – provided no damage has occurred during the rental period.

What is the minimum rental period at Rahat?

Rahat Apartments Berlin does not offer holiday apartments, but exclusively furnished apartments in the upmarket segment. This is why the rental period is at least one month, but varies from apartment to apartment. As an intermediate tenant, you can rent an apartment for up to twelve months.

Which documents are required for the rental?

In order to guarantee our landlords security and responsible behaviour, we require the following documents for rental in order to validate your creditworthiness and verify your identity: a photo or scan of your identity card or passport including front and back as well as your last three proofs of income or a comparable proof of creditworthiness such as a certificate from your bank or tax consultant, a self-disclosure or similar.

How do I request a viewing for an apartment?

Are you interested in renting a temporary apartment? Please contact us using the appropriate form or pick up the phone. The Rahat team will then discuss any suggested dates with you.

Who should I contact if I have any questions or problems?

The Rahat Apartments Berlin team is at your service around the clock. Whether concierge service, repair work or enquiries about rental extensions: Contact the appropriate contact person, who will be indicated to you when you check in.

Luxuriously furnished apartments in Berlin for rent timewise
You are planning a longer stay in Berlin and do not want to live in a hotel during that time? Then we do have the right thing for you! With Rahat Apartments you can find a suitable apartment with just a few clicks. Our apartments with timewise rent in Berlin are available not only for just a few weeks but also for several months. Our apartments are suitable for one single person as well as for a group of people. Enjoy the flair and style of modern living concepts and get inspiration from the according comfort.

Enjoy unforeseen flexibility
With our flats in Berlin you can gain advantage of a maximum of flexibility. Take full control of your timeframes considering leaving or arrival from day to day as well as meals and other usually from a hotel dependent action. In addition to that, you do not have to consider long times for check-in and check-out when using our apartments timewise in Berlin. On transfer you are getting your own keys you will keep for the whole rest of your stay. We show you all specialities of the apartment or suite on transfer so that you will feel comfortable from Day 1. By the way, you can of course take advantage of our services such as refilling the fridge with fresh groceries just before your arrival.

Choose a suite which suits you
If you are looking for a suite for rent in Berlin, you can get a good overview by using our search mask in our online booking tool. You will not only find first impressions of the apartments but also important facts considering the price, the size and the maximum amount of people which can enjoy their stay there together. The timewise apartments in Berlin are furnished and equipped with everything you need for a relaxed stay of course. Look forward to modern bathrooms and enjoy the comfort given by our completely equipped kitchens.

Our timewise apartments in Berlin are located all over the city. You can either choose a central location in Berlin Mitte or a location in one of the suburbs near the border of the city. Decide by yourself, whether you prefer a modern apartment or you are in the need of an apartment with the typical old-town flair of Berlin. Both sides have their charm in Berlin.

Trust in our service
We want to make it as easy as possible for you to live in our timewise apartments in Berlin. This is why we are offering a series of services you can take into account by your decision: E.g. you can let us look for a suitable apartment for you. It would also be an honour for us to help you with other organizational tasks, such as providing a rental car for your stay ready to drive in the underground garage of the apartment so that you can move through Berlin with the highest grade of flexibility.

Konzept

Tapeten­wechsel der exklusiven Art

Rahat Apartments stellt Reisenden wie Ihnen hochwertig ausgestattete Unterkünfte in Berlin zur Verfügung. Ob Auszeit, Business oder Fernweh, was auch immer Sie in die Hauptstadt verschlägt, bei Rahat Apartments finden Sie eine handverlesene Auswahl exklusiver Wohnungen. Eine davon kann schon bald Ihr Zuhause für die nächsten Monate sein.

Vorteile

Ihre Vorteile als Mieter

Erkunden Sie Berlin wie ein Einheimischer, nicht wie ein Tourist. In Ihrem Zuhause auf Zeit gibt es keine vorgegebenen Frühstücks- oder Check-Out-Zeiten. Ganz im Gegenteil: Genießen Sie die Privatsphäre in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden.

Ein Zuhause
auf Zeit

Bleiben Sie einen Monat. Oder gleich mehrere. Die Vermietung möblierter Apartments gestaltet sich ganz individuell – bis zu mehreren Jahren. Sollte aus diesem Grund ein Wunschdomizil nicht verfügbar sein, bieten wir Ihnen jederzeit eine Alternative an.

Mit Stil
wohnen

Unsere Design-Apartments sind nicht nur gemütlich, sondern auch im besonderen Maße ausgestattet. Bei der Wohnungsübergabe erhalten Sie nicht nur den Wohnungsschlüssel, wir geben Ihnen eine Führung, damit Sie sich zurechtfinden.

Individu­eller Service

Unsere optionalen Serviceleistungen ergänzen das umfangreiche Angebot. Sie bringen nur Ihr Gepäck mit. Um alles Weitere kümmern wir uns. Auf Wunsch um einen gefüllten Kühlschrank oder einen Mietwagen in der Tiefgarage.

Premium-Apartments anmieten
in den besten Lagen Berlins

Für Geschäftsreisende

Die Alternative für Geschäfts­kunden in Berlin

Service bei kalkulierbaren Kosten, dieser Gedanke steckt hinter unseren möblierten Serviced Apartments. Rahat Apartments Berlin bietet Geschäftsreisenden perfekte Unterkünfte mit optionalem Reinigungs- und Concierge-Service an. Leistungen, die Hotelgäste genießen, stehen längst unseren Mietern zu. Das funktionale Mobiliar lädt sowohl zum Arbeiten als auch Wohnen ein. Die ideale sowie ökonomische Alternative für längere Geschäftsreisen in Berlin.

Für Privatsreisende

Wohnort­wechsel auf bestimmte Zeit

Auch Sie sehnen sich nach einer persönlichen Auszeit im Großstadtdschungel? Viele Avantgardisten und Urbanreisende setzen dabei auf Rahat Apartments Berlin. Tauchen Sie in das urbane Flair Berlins ein. Wir garantieren vollständig ausgestattete Wohnungen mit dem höchsten Anspruch an Qualität und Sauberkeit. So wohnen sie in keinem Hotel.

Unser Service

Ihre Zufrieden­heit ist unser Anspruch

Unseren Mietern soll es zu keiner Zeit an Annehmlichkeiten fehlen. Deshalb bieten wir neben der optionalen Reinigung der Rahat Apartments einen zusätzlichen Concierge-Service an. Sie wünschen einen gefüllten Kühlschrank, einen frischen Blumenstrauß oder eine gekühlte Flasche Champagner bei Ihrer Ankunft? Sie suchen nach einem imposanten Mietwagen oder das passende Fitnessstudio ohne lästigen Vertrag? Für uns geübte Handgriffe, bei denen wir unseren Mietern jederzeit unter die Arme greifen und ein individuell zugeschnittenes Angebot unterbreiten.

Ablauf

So werden Sie mieter

Sie haben eine Wohnung auf Rahat Apartments Berlin entdeckt, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht? Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage. Sie erhalten schnellstmöglich Rückmeldung, ob dieses Apartment oder andere Apartments zur Verfügung stehen und besichtigt werden können. Dieser Service ist natürlich kostenfrei.

1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4

Aussuchen

Stellen Sie direkt über das Wohnungsinserat eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Füllen Sie dafür bitte das Kontaktformular aus.

Prüfen

Wir prüfen, ob die Wohnung Ihrer Wahl für den gewünschten Mietzeitraum frei ist, und melden uns bei Ihnen zurück.

Besichtigen

Ist die Wohnung Ihrer Wahl verfügbar, so findet eine persönliche Wohnungsbesichtigung statt. Des Weiteren klären wir Fragen rund um Mietvertrag, Mietzahlung und Kaution.

Einziehen

Begrüßung, Schlüsselübergabe und Wohnungsführung – wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und sind daher persönlich vor Ort, wenn Sie Ihr Design-Apartment beziehen.

Wohnen

Genießen Sie die nächsten Monate in Ihrem neuen Zuhause auf Zeit. Scheuen Sie nicht davor zurück, unseren optionalen Concierge-Service in Anspruch zu nehmen.

FAQ

Häufige Fragen von Mietern

Was ist Rahat?

Rahat Apartments Berlin stellt hochwertig möblierte Unterkünfte für Kurzzeitmieter in pulsierenden Großstädten wie Berlin oder Leipzig zur Verfügung. Gegen eine auf unserem Portal einsehbaren Zwischenmiete bieten wir vollausgestattete Apartments aus dem Luxus-Segment für eine Mindestmietdauer von drei Monaten an. Was Rahat von anderen Portalen abhebt, ist der persönliche 24/7-Concierge-Service, von dem Sie optional Gebrauch machen können. Von der Kühlschrank-Füllung vor Ihrem Check-Inn bis hin zum Mietwagen-Verleih sind uns Ihre Wünsche nicht zu groß.

Warum sollte ich über Rahat mieten?

Rahat Apartments Berlin bietet Ihnen einen zuverlässigen und sicheren Anmietungsprozess. Bei den auf Rahat gelisteten, verfügbaren Wohnungen handelt es sich um persönlich verifizierte Objekte, die der Rahat-Philosophie dank exzellenter Ausstattung entsprechen. Um dem erstklassigen Angebot gerecht zu werden, überzeugt Rahat seine Mieter mit einem optionalen Concierge-Service. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, so werden Sie nie lange auf Antwort warten müssen. Wir stellen Ihnen Ansprechpartner für alle Belange.

Welche Voraussetzungen gelten für Rahat?

Um Rahat Apartments Berlin nutzen zu können, brauchen Sie keinen Account. Füllen Sie bei Interesse lediglich die unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage via Kontaktformular aus. Ihre Mietdauer sollte dabei mindestens drei Monate betragen.

Sind die Mietpreise inklusive Nebenkosten?

Ja, die in den Inseraten angegebenen monatlichen Mietpreise enthalten bereits die zusätzlich anfallenden Nebenkosten. Diese müssen nicht extra gezahlt werden.

Kommen weitere Kosten auf mich zu?

Die Wohnungssuche und -vermittlung ist für Mieter kostenfrei. Sie müssen an Rahat keine Provision entrichten, wenn Sie unseren Service nutzen. Lediglich die Mietkosten und die Kaution, über die wir Sie vollumfänglich über die Wohnungsinserate informieren, sowie die einmalige Gebühr für die Grundreinigung nach Ihrem Auszug sind von Ihnen als Mieter zu tragen. Wünschen Sie einen individuellen Service, so erstellen wir Ihnen gern ein Angebot.

Wann ist eine Kaution fällig?

Nach der Vertragsunterzeichnung und vor dem Einzug werden die Kaution sowie die erste Monatsmiete fällig. Die Kaution muss auf dem Bankkonto des Vermieters eingehen, bevor Sie die Schlüssel zur Wohnung erhalten. Nach Ende des Mietzeitraums wird die Kaution innerhalb von einer Woche wieder auf Ihr Bankkonto zurücküberwiesen – vorausgesetzt es sind während der Anmietung keine Schäden entstanden.

Wie lautet die Mindestmietdauer bei Rahat?

Rahat Apartments Berlin vermittelt keine Ferienwohnungen, sondern exklusiv ausgestattete Wohnungen im gehobenen Segment. Die Mietdauer beträgt daher mindestens ein Monat, variiert aber von Apartment zu Apartment. Maximal können Sie als Zwischenmieter eine Wohnung bis zu zwölf Monate anmieten.

Welche Dokumente werden zur Anmietung benötigt?

Um auch unseren Vermietern Sicherheit und ein verantwortungsvolles Handeln zu gewähren, benötigen wir zur Validierung Ihrer Bonität und Überprüfung Ihrer Identität folgende Unterlagen bzw. Dokumente zur Anmietung: ein Foto oder Scan Ihres Personalausweises oder Reisepasses samt Vorder­- und Rückseite sowie Ihre letzten drei Einkommensnachweise oder einen vergleichbaren Bonitätsnachweis wie bspw. eine Bescheinigung Ihrer Bank oder Ihres Steuerberaters, eine Selbstauskunft oder Ähnliches.

Wie frage ich eine Besichtigung für ein Apartment an?

Sie interessieren sich für die Anmietung eines Apartments auf Zeit? Nehmen Sie dazu bitte Kontakt über das entsprechende Formular mit uns auf oder greifen Sie zum Telefonhörer. Das Rahat-Team wird dann mit Ihnen mögliche Terminvorschläge besprechen.

An wen wende ich mich bei Fragen oder Problemen?

Das Team von Rahat Apartments Berlin ist rund um die Uhr für Sie im Einsatz. Ob Concierge-Service, Reparaturarbeiten oder Anfragen zur Mietverlängerung: Kontaktieren Sie den entsprechenden Ansprechpartner, den wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Check-Inn nennen werden.

Wohnen auf Zeit in Berlin: Mit Rahat Apartments finden Sie eine luxuriöse Bleibe für die kommenden Monat
Rasant hat sich Berlin in den letzten Jahren zu einer der beliebtesten Metropolen der Welt entwickelt. Moderne und Historie liegen in der Stadt nah beieinander und begleiten die Touren der Besucher ebenso wie den Alltag der Einheimischen. Träumen Sie von einem Leben in Berlin, zumindest für einige Monate oder einem ausgiebigen Besuch, sind Sie bei Rahat Apartments genau richtig. Wir haben uns auf die Vermittlung von Apartments spezialisiert, die Sie auf Zeit für einige Wochen oder Monate mieten können. Die Apartments sind bereits vollständig eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie zum Wohnen in Berlin brauchen.

Mit dem Wohnen auf Zeit erkunden Sie Berlin auf eigene Faust
Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten und Wege, wie Sie Berlin erkunden können. Möchten Sie die Stadt ganz flexibel und am besten wie ein Einheimischer erleben, dann sind Sie bei Rahat Apartments richtig. Unsere Wohnungen, die wir Ihnen für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Berlin präsentieren, können flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen genutzt werden. Sie müssen sich hier weder auf lange Check-out oder Check-in-Zeiten einstellen, noch müssen Sie sich nach den vorgegebenen Frühstückszeiten richten. Ein Aufenthalt in unseren Apartments erweckt vielmehr den Anschein als würden sie in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden leben.

Beim Wohnen auf Zeit haben Sie es in der Hand
Möchten Sie in Berlin wohnen, haben Sie es in der Hand. Sie können unsere Apartments für einen, aber natürlich auch für mehrere Monate in Anspruch nehmen. Sprechen Sie uns an und teilen Sie uns Ihre Wunschzeiten ganz einfach mit. Natürlich ist es möglich, dass Ihr Wunschdomizil einmal nicht verfügbar ist. In diesem Fall können Sie sich aber darauf verlassen, dass Sie von uns eine Alternative präsentiert bekommen. Alle Wohnungen, die wir vermitteln, sind Design Apartments. Sie sind stilvoll und elegant eingerichtet.

Wenn Sie Ihr Apartment beziehen, erhalten Sie von uns einen Schlüssel, sodass Sie sich anschließend frei und nach Ihren Wünschen bewegen können. Außerdem zeigen wir Ihnen bei der Übergabe der Wohnung alle Raffinessen.

Vertrauen Sie auf unseren Service
Genießen Sie bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Apartment in Berlin unseren erstklassigen Service. Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Unterkunft, sondern stehen Ihnen auch mit weiteren Serviceleistungen zur Seite. So können Sie uns beispielsweise damit beauftragen, einen passenden Mietwagen für Sie bereitzustellen. Auf Wunsch füllen wir auch den Kühlschrank in Ihrem Apartment auf, sodass Sie sich von Anfang an wohlfühlen. Genießen Sie den Komfort, den unserer Concierge-Service mitbringt und der dafür sorgen wird, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Sichern Sie sich unser individuelles Angebot.